I really need help PLEASE!

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

I really need help PLEASE!

KristinB
I'm new to all this, but my best friend had such amazing sucess that I thought I would try.  I am using the homeopathic drops (same ones my sucessful friend used)  Following the SHAPE program.  I started the drops 3x a day on 8/27/11.  Did the loading days on the drops 8/27 and 8/28, went to the 500 cal diet on 8/29 with the drops 3x per day.  I am following the measurements and foods exactly.  

Where I am concerned, is that I started my menstrral cycle on the second day of the 500 calorie diet (4 days into the drop use).  I lost weight for the entire week while on my cycle, and felt amazing.  Once the cycle was over and I resumed taking my birthcontrol pills the weight loss stopped for 2 days, and I have GAINED over the last 3 days.  I have made no changes other than resuming my birth controll pills. The last 2 days I have doubled my water intake as well as that was my friends suggestion.  

I am now only down 3 pounds in 10 days on the 500 cal diet (12 days on the hcg drops).  Now I am gaining!  Please help me!  Suggestions?????

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: I really need help PLEASE!

TheChicsporadic
Hi KristineB,