Just ordered HCG .. Some questions :)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Just ordered HCG .. Some questions :)

Cassie143
Hello. I am 21 years old. I have not weighed myself in about a year (too affraid) but if i were to guess I am about 160-170lbs. I want to lose 20-30 pounds so I just ordered two bottles of HCG. I am very excited for them to arrive and start the process.

I just have a few questions to ask before I start the program.

I have been dieting pretty extensively for the past month. I have an 800 calorie a day intake, and work out every day. Usually an hour of cardio and then muscle training. I read that while on HCG you should not work out is that correct? So this means I have to cut out my cardio every day? I understand with only 500 calories a day I should not work out but it is hard for me to wrap my head around.

Also, I am a college student. I drink on the weekends. Should this be cut out while I am taking HCG? It really isn't realistic that I go 4 weeks without alcohol, but I can defiantly make a consious effort to consume less. Have any of you dealt with alcohol consumption while on HCG?

Any concerns with taking birth control on HCG? Is there no correlation?

I am sure I will have more questions as time passes but so far I am just really excited for my shipment to come :)
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Just ordered HCG .. Some questions :)

Brian Connole
Administrator
Hi Cassie143,

Welcome to our Forum, we hope to see you here often - And NO... you are not supposed to work out while on the HCG Diet. However, if you want to do some yoga or take a short walk everyday, that would be fine.