classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
3 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Worried about what to do now? :S

soniabtx
Hello peeps!

I'm new to this Blog, found it last night while googling cheating on the hcg diet.
GREAT WORK  BRIAN!

So,
I have been on the diet since Monday, started taking the injections on saturday morning,  so saturday and sunday I had a blast pigging out like crazy.  This past friday morning I went to my Doctors to pick up more injections and to see how I was doing,  I was down 4 1/2 lb.  and everything else is fine.
last night I was up late at night and was really desperate craving things.  Chocolate is my weakness.  I didn't cheat last night, but today as I was preparing a fruit salad  (which I had already promised my family, tonigt we're having our Christmas get together). and I caved in :(
I had a few spoons full of the salad, which contains all kinds of fruit, cool whip, pecans, miracle whip and minty candy!!!! I went insane and took a turkey oscar myer winer ate the whole frank.  after I did this....yes it hit me, and now I feel horrible.  Only a week on my diet and I already messed it up.  I don't want to stop, I want to get up and keep going.  Brian I see you have helped a lot of people with this kind of problems.  What do I do now?  

Again, this site ROCKS!  
I refuse to give up!
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: Worried about what to do now? :S

soniabtx